2022 Bottomless Brunch Date’s Revealed


Is it just us or is it now all about the day-drinking? We’re calling it; weekend brunch with the girls is the new out-out, especially when there’s bottomless Prosecco & a live DJ…

2022 Bottomless Brunch in Biggleswade

One Saturday a month we’re all about Bottomless Brunch. Two courses & 90 minutes of free-flowing Prosecco. All whilst a live DJ brings the vibe. Sit down between 11am & 3.30pm:

  • Saturday 5th February
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Saturday 4th June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Saturday 3rd December

£38pp & online booking is now open! Discover the menu online here.

Your 90 minutes starts at the time of your booking. Please select Bottomless Brunch in the booking online or contact us to confirm.

Share this page


This entry was posted in News