2022 Bottomless Brunch Date’s Revealed


Is it just us or is it now all about the day-drinking? We’re calling it; weekend brunch with the girls is the new out-out, especially when there’s bottomless Prosecco & a live DJ…

2022 Bottomless Brunch in Biggleswade

One Saturday a month we’re all about Bottomless Brunch. Two courses & 90 minutes of free-flowing Prosecco. All whilst a live DJ brings the vibe. Sit down between 11am & 3.30pm:

  • Saturday 5th February
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Saturday 4th June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Saturday 3rd December

£38pp & online booking is now open. Check out our sensational menu below.

Your 90 minutes starts at the time of your booking. Please select Bottomless Brunch in the online booking below or contact us to confirm.

Take a look at our superb Brunch Menu below and book online not to reserve your table.

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH MENU

Steak & eggs (GF)
5oz hanger steak, triple cooked chips, chimichurri

Tempura king prawns
Sesame crusted avocado, potato hash, jalapeno hollandaise

Sesame avocado benedict (V,GF)
Potato hash, spinach, poached eggs, brown butter hollandaise

Heritage tomato bruschetta (V,GFOA)
Toasted sourdough, avocado, capers, parsley & lemon pesto

Southern fried chicken
Crumpets, chilli & maple glaze, buttermilk dressing

Smoked Salmon
Scrambled eggs, toasted sourdough, chive vinaigrette

DESSERTS

Summer berry pavlova, vanilla cream, elderflower, mint (GFOA)

Yuzu meringue pie, raspberry sorbet, yuzu curd

Chocolate brownie, salted caramel, honeycomb ice cream

Mango panna cotta, passionfruit gel coconut sorbet, brown butter short bread

Book Now

Share this page


This entry was posted in News